Our customer references

ZIQY has allowed them to easily develop their business by subscription! Some of our references:

ZIQY allowed them to easily develop their subscription-based business!
clients-beautiful-box
clients-procter-gamble
clients-maison-berger-paris
clients-gretel
clients-envouthe
clients-leroy-merlin
clients-bayard
clients-j-aime-j-aime
lpa
pousse-pousse
clients-bocage
TF1
popote
clients-le-grand-dressing
gg
clients-gillette
clients-groupe-eram
clients-tiniloo
E&m.
les
Clemence

The operational responsiveness of the ZIQY teams has allowed us to get started very quickly and position ourselves as pioneers in our market. Our collaboration is based on listening, efficiency and the constant search for optimization for a relationship winner-winner!

Clemence Cornet

Directrice Marketing BOCAGE

After 2 years of existence, our site was no longer in charge and the management of subscriptions became complex. Thanks to ZIQY, we have found the solution to simplify the management of our subscribers. The migration from the old platform to the new one has been perfectly managed. Our conversion rate has increased by 2 points and the workload devoted to SAV and logistics has decreased: we can now focus on our core business.

Caroline Sicot
Tiniloo Founder

caroline sicot fondatrice de tiniloo
delphine groll founding of gretel
Launching a new box to help diversify the Aufeminin group’s offer was more than relevant: ZIQY’s expertise immediately won us over. The agility of the teams has enabled the rapid launch of a subscription platform that can offer up to 300,000 million combinations to Internet users. A budget more than accessible for the launch of an optimum site and the provision of a powerful subscription management solution.

Delphine Groll
Founder of Gretel

Nos références clients

ZIQY leur a permis de développer facilement leur business par abonnement ! Quelques-unes de nos références :

''

La réactivité opérationnelle des équipes ZIQY nous a permis de nous lancer très rapidement et de nous positionner en tant que pionniers sur notre marché. Notre collaboration est basée sur l’écoute, l’efficacité et la recherche permanente d’optimisation pour une relation gagant-gagnant !

Clemence Cornet

Directrice Marketing BOCAGE

''

Après 2 ans d’existence, notre site ne tenait plus la charge et la gestion des abonnements devenait complexe. Grâce à ZIQY, nous avons trouvé la solution pour simplifier la gestion de nos abonnés.La migration de l’ancienne plateforme vers la nouvelle a été parfaitement gérée. Notre taux de conversion a augmenté de 2 points et la charge de travail consacrée au SAV et à la logistique a diminué : nous pouvons désormais nous concentrer sur notre coeur de métier.

Caroline Sicot
Fondatrice de Tiniloo

''
Lancer une nouvelle box pour participer à la diversification de l’offre du groupe Aufeminin était plus que pertinent : l’expertise de ZIQY nous a tout de suite conquis. L’agilité des équipes a permis le lancement rapide d’une plateforme d’abonnements pouvant proposer jusqu’à 300,000 millions de combinaisons aux internautes. Un budget plus qu’accessible pour le lancement d’un site optimum et la mise à disposition d’une solution de gestion des abonnements puissante.

Delphine Groll
Fondatrice de Gretel